Officers & Board

Tricolored Heron -photo by Ken Schmidt



 The Mission of the Seminole Audubon Society is to promote awareness and protection of the plants and animals in the St. Johns River basin in order to sustain the beneficial coexistence of nature and humans.



Marguerite Terwilleger | President


Sarah Donlan | Vice President


Lewis Gray | Treasurer


Shirley Reilly | Secretary



Jim Denslow | Crystal Lake Preserve Liaison


Michelle Vaughn | Hospitality


Corrinne Wertz | Newsletter Distribution


Phyllis Hall | Outreach & Education


Leslie Martin | Programs & Field Trips



Pam Meharg | Conservation & Facebook


Marty Shepherd | Membership


Boni Sivi | Newsletter Layout


Faith Jones | Ornithology


Peggy Stickney | Publicity


Marguerite Terwilleger | Scholarship


Seminole Audubon Society

P.O. Box 2977
Sanford, Florida 32772-2977


Serving the communities of:

Sanford, Lake Mary, Lake Monroe, DeBary, Deltona, Geneva, Osteen and others




When using our contact form below, please help us combat spam by solving the "Captcha" problem on the right.

9 + 9 =